الجزائر تقرير البلد

الجزائر تقرير البلد

تستند المعلومات المقدمة هنا على تقرير البلد هذا الذي كلّفت عمّار كساب بإعداده في العام 2014 من قبل برنامج "ثقافة ميد" وتعكس البيانات المنشورة في الفصول المختلفة هنا آراء المؤلّف المستقلّة.

نبذة عن المؤلف :

ولد عمّار كساب في العام 1979 في الجزائر العاصمة وهو حائز على دكتوراه في العلوم الإدارية من كلية إدارة الأعمال والعلوم التجارية HEC Montreal في جامعة "أنجيه"Angers، شارك عمّار الخبير في الإدارة والسياسات الثقافية في تصميم وتنفيذ عشرات المشاريع الكبرى في أفريقيا وأوروبا والعالم العربي (صياغة السياسات الثقافية في توغو والجزائر ومدينة مونروي، وتعزيز قدرات الهياكل الثقافية المستقلة في تونس بعد الثورة، وتصميم إطار عام للسياسات الثقافية في أفريقيا، إلخ).

فاز في العام 2009 بجائزة الناجحين الشبابYoung Achievers Award  عن الثقافة والتنمية في أفريقيا، كما هو عضو في اللجنة التوجيهية لـ "المورد الثقافي" (في القاهرة) وعضو في الشبكة الدولية للجهات المانحة "منتدى الاستثمار في الفنون" Arts Investment Forum  (في زوريخ) وعضو في شكبة التنوع الثقافي U40 – Diversité culturelle 2030  (في مدينة بون)، وقد نشر مقالات علميةً عدة ودراسات وفصولاً ضمن كتب.  

اخلاء مسؤولية :

تم إصدار هذه البيانات بمساعدة الاتّحاد الأوروبي، حيث تقع المسؤوليّة في ما يتعلق بمحتوى البيانات المنشورة فيما يخص تقرير البلد هذا على عاتق وحدة الدعم الفني لبرنامج "ثقافة ميد" دون سواها ولا يمكن بتاتاً اعتبار أنّها تعكس آراء الاتّحاد الأوروبي.

Algeria Country Reports

Algeria Country Reports

The present Country Profile is based on the report commissioned by Med Culture in 2014, and authored by Ammar Kessab. The data published under this country profile reflect the independent views of the author.

Bio:

Born in 1979 in Algiers, Ammar Kessab has a PhD from HEC Montreal and Angers University. Expert in Cultural Policies and Management, he has participated in the design and implementation of a dozen of large-scale projects in Africa, Europe, and the Arab world (cultural policies of Togo, Algeria, and the Montreuil city, strengthening of the capacities of independent cultural structures in Tunisia after the revolution, design of a general framework for cultural policies in Africa, etc.)

Winner of the Young Achievers Award » in 2009 for culture and development in Africa, he is a member of the Steering Committee of El Mawred El Thaqafy (Cairo), member of the international network of donors “Art Investment Forum” (Zurich) and member of the “U40 – Cultural Diversity 2030” network (Bonn). He has published several articles, studies, and chapters in books.

Disclaimer:

The present data has been produced with the assistance of the European Union. The contents of the data published under the present country profile are the sole responsibility of Med Culture Technical Assistance Unit and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Union.